Blog Tour · book review

Blog Tour: Running Away with the Bride by Sophia Singh Sasson

Thank you to Harlequin for providing me with an ARC in exchange for my honest review. They also kindly provided all info and graphics for this post. Book Description:  Stop the wedding! Steal the bride! And fall for a perfect stranger? Billionaire Ethan Connors vows to stop his ex’s wedding so they can be together.… Continue reading Blog Tour: Running Away with the Bride by Sophia Singh Sasson

Blog Tour

Blog Tour: Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder by T.A. Willberg

Thank you to Harlequin for providing all info and graphics for this post. They also kindly provided an ARC and my review will be up in a few days. MARION LANE AND THE MIDNIGHT MURDER Author: T.A. Willberg ISBN: 9780778389330 Publication Date: 12/29/20 Publisher: Harlequin / Park Row Books Book Summary: The letter was short.… Continue reading Blog Tour: Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder by T.A. Willberg

Blog Tour

Blog Tour: Wrong Alibi By Christina Dodd

Thank you to Harlequin for providing all info and graphics for this post. WRONG ALIBI  Author: Christina Dodd  ISBN: 9781335080820 Publication Date: December 29, 2020 BOOK SUMMARY:  Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers an all-new thriller, featuring a bold and brash female protagonist.WRONG JOBEighteen-year-old Evelyn Jones lands a job… Continue reading Blog Tour: Wrong Alibi By Christina Dodd