Blog Tour: Running Away with the Bride by Sophia Singh Sasson

Book Description:  Stop the wedding! Steal the bride! And fall for a perfect stranger? Billionaire Ethan Connors vows to stop his ex’s wedding so they can be together. But crashing the wrong nuptials and spiriting away the wrong wife-to-be is more than he bargained for! Divya Singh is beautiful, talented, passionate…and from a traditional Indian […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday 1.13.20

This fun weekly meme is hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words and all you need to do to participate is answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What have you recently finished? What do you think you’ll read next? What are you currently reading? I’m still working my […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder by T.A. Willberg

MARION LANE AND THE MIDNIGHT MURDER Author: T.A. Willberg ISBN: 9780778389330 Publication Date: 12/29/20 Publisher: Harlequin / Park Row Books Book Summary: The letter was short. A name, a time, a place. Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder plunges readers into the heart of London, to the secret tunnels that exist far beneath the city streets. […]

Read More

January Weekly Kindle Haul #1

It’s time for my first Kindle haul of 2021! This week has a great mix of all genres so I hope you are able to find something good for yourself. All books are listed at their current price which may have changed by the time you are seeing this. All book covers link to Amazon […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Wrong Alibi By Christina Dodd

WRONG ALIBI  Author: Christina Dodd  ISBN: 9781335080820 Publication Date: December 29, 2020 BOOK SUMMARY:  Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers an all-new thriller, featuring a bold and brash female protagonist. WRONG JOBEighteen-year-old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small-town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated mountain home. […]

Read More

December Book Haul

I’m here today to share all the books that I purchased in the month of December. So many good books so little time! A razor-sharp, wickedly smart suspense debut about an ambitious influencer mom whose soaring success threatens her marriage, her morals, and her family’s safety. Followed by Millions, Watched by One To her adoring […]

Read More

PopCulture Readathon TBR

I just found out that there is another month long round of the PopCulture Readathon going on this month and I immediately started working on a TBR for it. The theme for this round is the 80’s and there are four boards to choose from and I, of course, chose the horror one, Elm Street. […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday 1.6.21

This weekly meme is hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words and all you need to do to participate is answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What have you recently finished? What do you think you’ll read next? What are you currently reading? Ever since I finished Black […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Agent Under Siege by Lena Diaz

Book Description:  Can they outsmart a killer …who’s already escaped justice? The Kentucky Ripper is in prison…or is he? When no one will help Teagan Ray find the man who really abducted her, former profiler Bryson Anton agrees to investigate. But soon their search takes two jolting turns—brutal attacks from a cunning suspect…and a powerful […]

Read More

20 Best Books of 2020

This post has been a difficult one for me. I read around 200 books last year and when I made my initial list of best books I came up with 45. That is way too many so I spent a fair amount of time cutting it down. I am pretty confident that these are the […]

Read More