Blog Tour: Running Away with the Bride by Sophia Singh Sasson

Book Description:  Stop the wedding! Steal the bride! And fall for a perfect stranger? Billionaire Ethan Connors vows to stop his ex’s wedding so they can be together. But crashing the wrong nuptials and spiriting away the wrong wife-to-be is more than he bargained for! Divya Singh is beautiful, talented, passionate…and from a traditional Indian […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder by T.A. Willberg

MARION LANE AND THE MIDNIGHT MURDER Author: T.A. Willberg ISBN: 9780778389330 Publication Date: 12/29/20 Publisher: Harlequin / Park Row Books Book Summary: The letter was short. A name, a time, a place. Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder plunges readers into the heart of London, to the secret tunnels that exist far beneath the city streets. […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Wrong Alibi By Christina Dodd

WRONG ALIBI  Author: Christina Dodd  ISBN: 9781335080820 Publication Date: December 29, 2020 BOOK SUMMARY:  Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers an all-new thriller, featuring a bold and brash female protagonist. WRONG JOBEighteen-year-old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small-town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated mountain home. […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Agent Under Siege by Lena Diaz

Book Description:  Can they outsmart a killer …who’s already escaped justice? The Kentucky Ripper is in prison…or is he? When no one will help Teagan Ray find the man who really abducted her, former profiler Bryson Anton agrees to investigate. But soon their search takes two jolting turns—brutal attacks from a cunning suspect…and a powerful […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Her Texas New Years Wish By Michelle Major

HER TEXAS NEW YEAR’S WISH by Michelle Major Book Description:  Can you fall head over heels And land on your feet? When Grace Williams topples from the balcony at the soon-to-open Hotel Fortune, the last thing she expects is to find love with her new bosses’ brother. Wiley Fortune is visiting from Chicago, and the […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Mine To Keep By Rhenna Morgan

Title: Mine to Keep Author: Rhenna Morgan Series: NOLA Knights, #3 Imprint: Carina Press Genre: Contemporary Romance eBook & Audiobook On-Sale: December 14, 2020  Mass Market Paperback On-Sale: December 29, 2020  Book Description: Bonnie Drummond is from the wrong side of the tracks, raised in a family of liars and criminals. No matter how hard […]

Read More

Blog Tour: The Last To See Her By Courtney Evan Tate

THE LAST TO SEE HER Author: Courtney Evan Tate ISBN: 9780778309413 Publication Date: December 15, 2020 Publisher: MIRA Books Book Summary: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Courtney Evan Tate’s The Last to See Her (MIRA; 12/29) is a twisty, fast-paced domestic suspense about sisters, secrets and betrayal–for fans of B.A. Paris and Riley Sager. Genevieve, a writer, […]

Read More

Blog Tour: A Solider Under Her Tree By Kathy Douglass

Book Description:  Tis the season…for a second shot at love. Could a fake boyfriend be her real hero this Christmas? When her ex-fiancé shows up at her shop—engaged to her sister!—dress designer Hannah Carpenter doesn’t know what to do. Especially when her former fling Russell Danielson sees her plight and rides to the rescue, offering […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Just Like This By Cole McCade

Title: Just Like This Author: Cole McCade Series: Albin Academy, #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance Imprint: Carina Press (Carina Adores) On Sale: November 24, 2020 Format: Trade Paperback  Price: $14.99 U.S. ISBN: 9781335200907 Book Description: Rian Falwell has a problem. And his name is Damon Louis. Rian’s life as the art teacher to a gaggle of […]

Read More

Blog Tour: The Wife He Needs By Brenda Jackson

Book Description:  Will this billionaire bachelor say “I do” to love? He desires her more than any other woman.  The arrangement is simple: a two-week getaway, then a marriage of convenience. Until Garth Outlaw’s potential bride is a no-show. Now family pilot Regan Fairchild is sharing his bed—and he can’t get enough…even though he’s vowed […]

Read More