Blog Tour: Just My Luck By Adele Parks

JUST MY LUCK Author: Adele Parks ISBN: 9780778331735 Publication Date: April 6, 2021 Publisher: MIRA Books Book Summary: Adele Parks has brought her #1 Sunday Times sensation, JUST MY LUCK (MIRA Trade Paperback; April 6, 2021; $17.99) to the US!  Be careful what you wish for…  After spending happy hours, parenting classes and barbeques together […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Tell No Lies By Allison Brennan

Tell No Lies : A Novel  Allison Brennan On Sale Date: March 30, 2021 9780778331469 Hardcover $27.99 USD 432 pages About the book: New York Times bestselling author Allison Brennan’s newest thriller again features an edgy young female LAPD detective and an ambitious special agent, both part of a mobile FBI unit that is brought […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Jigsaw Man By Nadine Matheson

THE JIGSAW MAN Author: Nadine Matheson ISBN: 9781335146564 Publication Date: March 16, 2021 Publisher: Hanover Square Press Book Summary: In THE JIGSAW MAN (March 16, 2021; Hanover Square Press), Detective Inspector Anjelica Henley has a lot to deal with on her first day back her from leave from the Serial Crimes Unit of Scotland Yard. […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Danger In Numbers By Heather Graham

DANGER IN NUMBERS Author: Heather Graham ISBN: 9780778331452 Publication Date: March 23, 2021 Publisher: MIRA Books Book Summary: This Spring, Heather Graham returns with a sultry and shocking standalone thriller about an FBI special agent trying to run from his past and a state police agent bent on solving a horrifying crime, even if it […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Her Dark Lies By J.T. Ellison

Her Dark Lies J.T. Ellison On Sale Date: March 9, 2021 9780778388302, 0778388301 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD, $21.99 CAD Fiction / Thrillers / Domestic 416 pages About the Book: Fast-paced and brilliantly unpredictable, J.T. Ellison’s breathtaking new novel invites you to a wedding none will forget—and some won’t survive.Jutting from sparkling turquoise waters off the […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Running Away with the Bride by Sophia Singh Sasson

Book Description:  Stop the wedding! Steal the bride! And fall for a perfect stranger? Billionaire Ethan Connors vows to stop his ex’s wedding so they can be together. But crashing the wrong nuptials and spiriting away the wrong wife-to-be is more than he bargained for! Divya Singh is beautiful, talented, passionate…and from a traditional Indian […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder by T.A. Willberg

MARION LANE AND THE MIDNIGHT MURDER Author: T.A. Willberg ISBN: 9780778389330 Publication Date: 12/29/20 Publisher: Harlequin / Park Row Books Book Summary: The letter was short. A name, a time, a place. Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder plunges readers into the heart of London, to the secret tunnels that exist far beneath the city streets. […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Wrong Alibi By Christina Dodd

WRONG ALIBI  Author: Christina Dodd  ISBN: 9781335080820 Publication Date: December 29, 2020 BOOK SUMMARY:  Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers an all-new thriller, featuring a bold and brash female protagonist. WRONG JOBEighteen-year-old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small-town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated mountain home. […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Agent Under Siege by Lena Diaz

Book Description:  Can they outsmart a killer …who’s already escaped justice? The Kentucky Ripper is in prison…or is he? When no one will help Teagan Ray find the man who really abducted her, former profiler Bryson Anton agrees to investigate. But soon their search takes two jolting turns—brutal attacks from a cunning suspect…and a powerful […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Her Texas New Years Wish By Michelle Major

HER TEXAS NEW YEAR’S WISH by Michelle Major Book Description:  Can you fall head over heels And land on your feet? When Grace Williams topples from the balcony at the soon-to-open Hotel Fortune, the last thing she expects is to find love with her new bosses’ brother. Wiley Fortune is visiting from Chicago, and the […]

Read More