TBR

December TBR: Merry Bookmas

It's finally upon us... the most festive time of the year! And in honor of that, I will be participating in two holiday themed readathons. I will be sharing one of them today since it takes place the entire month of December. On Friday I will be sharing my TBR for the week long one… Continue reading December TBR: Merry Bookmas

Blog Tour · book review

Blog Tour: Christmas at Colt’s Creek by Delores Fossen

Thank you to the HQN Books for providing me with a review copy in exchange for my honest opinion. CHRISTMAS AT COLTS CREEK Author: Delores Fossen ISBN: 9781335454577 Publication Date: October 26, 2021 Publisher: HQN Books Book Summary: An unexpected inheritance rekindles a red-hot romance just in time for Christmas… Janessa Parkman spent one long-ago… Continue reading Blog Tour: Christmas at Colt’s Creek by Delores Fossen

Blog Tour

Blog Tour: Nanny Dearest by Flora Collins

Nanny Dearest : A Novel  Flora Collins On Sale Date: November 30, 2021 9780778311614 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 336 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: Compulsively readable domestic suspense, perfect for fans of THE TURN OF THE KEY and THE PERFECT NANNY, about a woman who takes comfort in reconnecting with her childhood nanny after her father’s… Continue reading Blog Tour: Nanny Dearest by Flora Collins

book review

Hummingbird Salamander by Jeff VanderMeer

Thank you to Netgalley and the publisher for providing me with this review copy in exchange for my honest review. Publication Date: April 6, 2021 Publisher: MCD Pages: 351 Genre: Mystery, Speculative Fiction Rating: 4/5 This quirky story revolves around our protagonist, who goes by the anonymous name of Jane Smith, as she tells us… Continue reading Hummingbird Salamander by Jeff VanderMeer