Blog Tour: Trouble in Big Timber by B.J. Daniels

Trouble in Big Timber by B.J. Daniels is available on May 25. Book Description He’s back at Cardwell Ranch to find a killer. Ford Cardwell is shocked when his college crush calls him out of the blue—even more so when he hears a gunshot. But when he joins forces with medical examiner Henrietta “Hitch” Rogers, […]

Read More

May Weekly Kindle Haul #4

I’m here today to share another Kindle haul which might be my smallest one ever. Like usual there are mostly romance and mysteries but there are a few other genres sprinkled throughout. A good amount of books in this haul were free so I feel pretty proud of myself and how little I spent last […]

Read More

Stitching Saturday: 5.29.21

I’m coming to you late on Saturday because I almost missed another stitching post until I remembered that I took pictures last Saturday of some of my Stitch Maynia starts and then couldn’t post because I was having issues with WordPress. Today we went to the fair and it was a lot of fun but […]

Read More

Blog Tour: You Will Remember Me By Hannah Mary McKinnon

YOU WILL REMEMBER ME Author: Hannah Mary McKinnon ISBN: 9780778331810 Publication Date: May 25, 2021 Publisher: MIRA Books Book Summary: He wakes up on a deserted beach in Maryland, wearing only swim trunks and a gash on his head. He can’t remember who he is. Everything—his identity, his life, his loved ones—has been replaced by […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Local Woman Missing By Mary Kubica

Local Woman Missing Mary Kubica On Sale Date: May 18, 2021 9780778389446, 0778389448 Hardcover $27.99 USD, $34.99 CAD Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological 352 pages About the Book: People don’t just disappear without a trace…Shelby Tebow is the first to go missing. Not long after, Meredith Dickey and her six-year-old daughter, Delilah, vanish just blocks […]

Read More

WWW Wednesday 5.26.21

This fun weekly meme is hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words and all you need to do to participate is answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What have you recently finished reading? What do you think you’ll read next? What are you currently reading? My buddy reading […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Talk Bookish to Me By Kate Bromley

TALK BOOKISH TO ME Author: Damhnait Monaghan  ISBN: 9781525806438 Publication Date: May 25, 2021 Publisher: Graydon House Books TALK BOOKISH TO ME (On-sale: May 25, 2021; Graydon House; Trade Paperback Original; $15.99) is a laugh-out-loud stunner of a story, perfect for fans of Beach Read and The Bookish Life of Nina Hill, that will delight […]

Read More

On My Radar: June 2021

June is one of my favorite months of the year and I am so thrilled that some of my most anticipated releases of the year are coming out next month. There are a lot of books on this list and like always I will be buying some of these, checking some out from the library […]

Read More

May Kindle Book Haul Weeks 2 & 3

This weekend my blog has given me a massive headache because it wasn’t loading the write a blog post page and after lots of researching all I had to do to fix it is to clear the cache? I’m not very technologically savvy so I’m not even really sure what that means but I am […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Hard Sell by Hudson Lin

Hard Sell by Hudson Lin is available in eBook, trade paperback and audiobook formats on May 25th! Book Description One night wasn’t enough. Danny Ip walks into every boardroom with a plan. His plan for struggling tech company WesTec is to acquire it, shut it down, and squeeze the last remaining revenue out of it […]

Read More