TBR

November TBR

I don't have any specific books that I'm wanting to read this month. Instead, I have groups of books that I'm aiming to read. November is Non Fiction November and also Netgalley November. I'm planning to read books that will fit both as well as continuing to read some more of my 22 in 2022… Continue reading November TBR

Blog Tour

Blog Tour: The Mother Next Door by Tara Laskowski

The Mother Next Door : A Novel of Suspense  Tara Laskowski On Sale Date: October 12, 2021 9781525804700 Trade Paperback Graydon House $16.99 USD 352 pages ABOUT THE BOOK For fans of Lisa Jewell, Aimee Molloy, and Joshilyn Jackson, an upmarket suspense novel from a multi-award-winning author about a tightknit group of suburban mothers who… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Mother Next Door by Tara Laskowski