book review

Reputation by Lex Croucher

Thank you to Netgalley and the publisher for providing me with an ARC in exchange for my honest review. Publication Date: April 5, 2022 Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin Pages: 336 Genre: Romance; Historical Rating: 3/5 Trigger Warnings: sexual assault; drug use Reputation is billed as being "Bridgerton meets Gossip Girl" and I couldn't agree with… Continue reading Reputation by Lex Croucher

Blog Tour

Blog Tour: The Mother Next Door by Tara Laskowski

The Mother Next Door : A Novel of Suspense  Tara Laskowski On Sale Date: October 12, 2021 9781525804700 Trade Paperback Graydon House $16.99 USD 352 pages ABOUT THE BOOK For fans of Lisa Jewell, Aimee Molloy, and Joshilyn Jackson, an upmarket suspense novel from a multi-award-winning author about a tightknit group of suburban mothers who… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Mother Next Door by Tara Laskowski