Blog Tour: Running Away with the Bride by Sophia Singh Sasson

Book Description:  Stop the wedding! Steal the bride! And fall for a perfect stranger? Billionaire Ethan Connors vows to stop his ex’s wedding so they can be together. But crashing the wrong nuptials and spiriting away the wrong wife-to-be is more than he bargained for! Divya Singh is beautiful, talented, passionate…and from a traditional Indian […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder by T.A. Willberg

MARION LANE AND THE MIDNIGHT MURDER Author: T.A. Willberg ISBN: 9780778389330 Publication Date: 12/29/20 Publisher: Harlequin / Park Row Books Book Summary: The letter was short. A name, a time, a place. Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder plunges readers into the heart of London, to the secret tunnels that exist far beneath the city streets. […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Wrong Alibi By Christina Dodd

WRONG ALIBI  Author: Christina Dodd  ISBN: 9781335080820 Publication Date: December 29, 2020 BOOK SUMMARY:  Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers an all-new thriller, featuring a bold and brash female protagonist. WRONG JOBEighteen-year-old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small-town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated mountain home. […]

Read More

Blog Tour: The Last To See Her By Courtney Evan Tate

THE LAST TO SEE HER Author: Courtney Evan Tate ISBN: 9780778309413 Publication Date: December 15, 2020 Publisher: MIRA Books Book Summary: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Courtney Evan Tate’s The Last to See Her (MIRA; 12/29) is a twisty, fast-paced domestic suspense about sisters, secrets and betrayal–for fans of B.A. Paris and Riley Sager. Genevieve, a writer, […]

Read More

Blog Tour: The Wife He Needs By Brenda Jackson

Book Description:  Will this billionaire bachelor say “I do” to love? He desires her more than any other woman.  The arrangement is simple: a two-week getaway, then a marriage of convenience. Until Garth Outlaw’s potential bride is a no-show. Now family pilot Regan Fairchild is sharing his bed—and he can’t get enough…even though he’s vowed […]

Read More

Blog Tour: After Hours Redemption By Kianna Alexander

Book description:  Their red-hot reunion is off the charts! They made passionate music together. Has this heartbreaker changed his tune? Songwriter Eden Voss had the perfect man—sexy, charming, talented and hers. Until record executive Blaine Woodson broke her heart to save his fledging label. Now music’s bad boy is back, begging for her songwriting skills […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Confessions on the 7:45 By Lisa Unger

CONFESSIONS ON THE 7:45 Author: Lisa Unger ISBN:    9780778310150   Publication Date: October 6, 2020 Publisher: Park Row Books BOOK SUMMARY:  Bestselling and award-winning author Lisa Unger returns with her best novel yet. Reminiscent of the classic Strangers on a Train, Confessions on the 7:45 is a riveting psychological thriller that begins with a chance encounter […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Her Homecoming Wish by Jo McNally

I’m back again with another post in the Harlequin Carina Press February 2020 blog tour to promote some of their upcoming titles. You can check out the full list of upcoming titles in the graphic above. I’m here today with Her Homecoming Wish which is a part of the Harlequin Special Edition books.   Book description HER […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Temporary Wife Temptation by Jayci Lee

I’m here today with another Harlequin Carina Press February 2020 blog tour to share their new releases coming out this month. The book I’m reviewing in this post is Temporary Wife Temptation which is a Harlequin Desire book. Book description TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION: Much more than he bargained for… “You want me to find you […]

Read More

Blog Tour: Witness Protection Widow by Debra Webb

Today I’m here to share my first of three posts with Harlequin Carina Press February 2020 blog tour. They are promoting their February releases which you can see in the above picture. The book I’m reviewing today is Witness Protection which a Harlequin Intrigue Novel. Book description WITNESS PROTECTION WIDOW: Can the witness protection program […]

Read More